Notice of Q4 and FY 2014 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q4 and FY 2014 financial results on 18 February 2015 at 7.00 am (London), 10.00am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q4 and FY 2014 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer and Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on February 18, 2015 at 14.00 (GMT London)/ 17.00 (Moscow).

Russian Toll-Free Dial in: 810 800 2136 5011

UK Toll-Free Dial in: +44 (0) 808 237 0030

Pin code: 59518849#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 30 days as follows:

International: +44 (0) 2034262807

UK Toll Free: +44 (0) 8082370026

Reference: 653909#

Full financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports