Notice of Q4 and FY 2015 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q4 and FY 2015 financial results on 3 February 2016 at 7.00 am (BST London), 10.00am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q4 and FY 2015 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on February 3, 2016 at 14.00 (BST London)/ 17.00 (Moscow).

International Dial in: +44 (0) 203 139 4830

Russian Toll-Free Dial in: 810 800 2136 5011

UK Toll-Free Dial in: +44 (0) 808 237 0030

Pin code: 45835823#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 30 days as follows:

International: +44 (0) 203 426 2807

UK Toll Free: +44 (0) 808 237 0026

Reference: 667211#

Full financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports