Notice of Q2 2016 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q2 2016 financial results on 21 July 2016 at 7.00 am (London), 9.00am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q2 2016 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 21 July 2016 at 13.00 ( London)/ 15.00 (Moscow).

International Dial in: +44  (0)20 31394830

Russian Toll-Free Dial in: 810 800 2136 5011

UK Toll-Free Dial in: +44 (0) 808 237 0030

Pin code: 94824064#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 30 days as follows:

International: +44 (0) 203 426 2807

UK Toll Free: 0808 237 0026

Reference: 674509#

Full financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports