Notice of Q3 2016 financial results

Notice of Q3 2016 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q3 2016 financial results on 25 October 2016 at 7.00 am (London), 9.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q3 2016 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 25 October 2016 at 12.00 ( London)/ 14.00 (Moscow). 

Conference ID: 3050953

International Dial:

+44 (0)203 043 2002 (Local access)
0800 358 6377 (Toll free)

Russian Dial:

+7 495 213 1767 (Local access)
8 800 500 9283 (Toll free)

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

International Dial:

+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (Local access)
0 808 101 1153 (Toll free)

Russian Dial:

8 800 2702 1012 (Toll free)

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports