Notice of Q4 2017 financial results

Notice of Q4 2017 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q4 & FY2017 financial results on 2 February 2018 at 7.00 am (London), 10.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q4 & FY2017 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 2 February 2018 at 12.00 (London)/ 15.00 (Moscow). 

  

Conference ID: 7882839
International Dial:

+44 (0) 330 336 9105

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 213 1767 (Local access) 
8 800 500 9283 (Toll free)

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

 

Replay Passcode: 7882839

 International Dial:

+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (Local access) 
Russian Dial:
8 800 2702 1012 (Toll free)

 

 

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

For further information please contact:

 

Investor Relations

Evgeny Belov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

evgenii.belov@severstal.com

 

Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

anastasia.mishanina@severstal.com

 

 

 

 

***

PАО Severstal is one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel related mining companies, with assets in Russia, Ukraine, Latvia and Poland. Severstal is listed on RTS and MICEX and the company's GDRs are traded on the LSE. Severstal reported revenue of $5,916 million and EBITDA of $1,911 million in 2016. Severstal's crude steel production in 2017 reached 11.7 million tonnes www.severstal.com