Notice of Q2 2018 financial and operational results

PAO Severstal (SVST)
Notice of Q2 2018 financial and operational results




Notice of Q2 2018 financial and operational results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q2 2018 financial and operational results on 19 July 2018 at 7.00 am (London), 9.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q2 2018 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 19 July 2018 at 14.00 (London)/ 16.00 (Moscow). 

Conference ID: 2088337
International Dial:

+44 (0) 330 336 9411

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 646 9190 (Local access) 
8 10 8002 8675011 (Toll free)
 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

 

Replay Passcode: 2088337

 International Dial:

+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (Local access) 

Russian Dial:
810 800 2702 1012 (Toll free)

 

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

For further information, please contact:

 

Investor Relations

Evgeny Belov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

evgenii.belov@severstal.com

 

Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

anastasia.mishanina@severstal.com

 

 

 

 

***

PАО Severstal is one of the world's leading vertically-integrated steel and steel related mining companies, with assets in Russia, Latvia and Poland. Severstal is listed on RTS and MICEX and the company's GDRs are traded on the LSE. Severstal reported revenue of $7,848 million and EBITDA of $2,577 million in 2017. Severstal's crude steel production in 2017 reached 11.7 million tonnes. www.severstal.com

 



ISIN: US8181503025
Category Code: NOR
TIDM: SVST
LEI Code: 213800OKDPTV6K4ONO53
Sequence No.: 5756
EQS News ID: 705309

 
End of Announcement EQS News Service