Notice of Q2 & H1 2020 financial results

Notice of Q2 & H1 2020 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q2 & H2 2020 financial results on 23 July 2020 at 7.00 am (London), 9.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q2 2020 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 23 July 2020 at 14.30 (London)/ 16.30 (Moscow). 

Conference ID: 3060369
International Dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9411

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 646 9190 (Local access) 
8 10 800 2867 5011 (Toll free)

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

 

Replay Passcode: 3060369

 International Dial:

+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (Local access) 

Russian Dial:
810 800 2702 1012 (Toll free)

 

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

 

 

For further information, please contact:

 

Investor Relations

Evgeny Belov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

evgenii.belov@severstal.com

 

Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

anastasia.mishanina@severstal.com

 

 

***

PАО Severstal is one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel related mining companies, with assets in Russia, Latvia and Poland. Severstal is listed on RTS and MICEX and the company's GDRs are traded on the LSE. Severstal reported revenue of $8,157 million and EBITDA of $2,805 million in 2019. Severstal's crude steel production in 2019 reached 11.8 million tonnes. www.severstal.com