Notice of Results

RNS Number : 8112H
OAO Severstal
10 November 2008
 








Notice of Results


Severstal will report its financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2008 on 18 November 2008 at 10.00 a.m. (MT).


Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with Sergei Kuznetsov, Chief Financial Officer of Severstal. The call will be held on Tuesday, 18 November 2008 at 19.00 pm (Moscow) / 16.00 p.m. (London) / 11.00 a.m (New York).


Russia dial-in: 8108 002 097 2044

UK dial-in: 0800 694 0257

US dial-in: 1866 966 9439

International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 555 566

Participant code: 73226260


The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 14 days as follows:


Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00

Replay access number: 73226260#