Corrected: Notice of Results

Notice of Results


Severstal will report its financial results for the year ended December 31, 2008 on 11 March 2009 at 10.00 a.m. (MT).
Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with Alexey Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer, and Sergei Kuznetsov, Chief Financial Officer. The call will be held on Wednesday, 11 March 2009 at 4.00pm (Moscow Time), 1.00pm (London Time), 8.00am (East Coast Time).   


Russia dial-in: 8108 002 097 2044
UK dial-in:       0800 073 1341
US dial-in:      1866 966 9439
International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 568 051
Participant code: 88207553


The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available as follows:


Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000
Replay access number: 88207553#