Notice of Results

Notice of Results


Severstal will report its financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2009 on 15 May 2009 at 10.00 a.m. (MT).

Severstal would like to invite you to participate in a conference call with Sergei Kuznetsov, Chief Financial Officer. The call will be held on Friday, 15 May 2009 at 4.00 p.m. (Moscow Time), 1.00 p.m. (London Time),  8.00 a.m. (East Coast Time).   


Russia dial-in:   8108 0020 972 044
UK dial-in:       0800 073 1341
US dial-in:        1866 966 9439
International dial-in for other countries: +44 (0) 1452 568 051
Participant code: 98955758


The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available as follows:


Tel: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000
Replay access number: 98955758#