Notice of 9M & Q3 2010 financial results

OAO Severstal, one of the world’s leading integrated steel and mining companies, will report financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2010 on 16 November 2010 at 7.00 (London) 10.00 (Moscow).

 

A conference call for investors and analysts hosted by Alexei Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at 8:30 (London) 11:30 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +44 (0)1452 555566 (International)

Participant dial in: 0844 493 3800 (UK only)

Conference ID: 24132915

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

International dial in: +44 (0) 1452 550 000
UK free call dial in: 0800 953 1533
USA free call dial in: 1866 247 4222
Replay access number: 24132915#

 

Full financial statements are available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/

 

 

Enquiries: 

 

Severstal

Vladimir Zaluzhsky

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

 

Hudson Sandler (Financial Communications Adviser)

Andrew Hayes / Leach, Andrew / Maria Ignatova

T: +44 (0) 20 7796 4133