Notice of 12 Months and Q4 2010 Results

OAO Severstal, one of the world’s leading integrated steel and mining companies, will report financial results for the twelve months ended 31 December 2010 on 03 March 2011 at 7.00 (London) 10.00 (Moscow). A conference call for investors and analysts hosted by Alexei Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer, Alexei Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at 14:30 (London) 17:30 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +44 (0)1452 555 566 (International)

Participant dial in: 0871 700 0345 (UK only)

Conference ID: 46825355

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

International dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
UK free call dial in: 0800 953 1533
Encore Replay Access Number: 46825355#

 

Full financial statements are available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/