Notice of 9M 2011 results

22.11.2011, Moscow.  OAO Severstal, one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and mining companies, will report financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2011 on 08 December 2011 at 7.00 (London) 11.00 (Moscow).

 

A conference call on Q3 and 9 months 2011 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexei Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at 14.00 (London) 18.00 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +44 (0)1452 555 566 (International)

Participant dial in: 0871 700 0345 (UK National Call)

Conference ID: 29644430

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:
International dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
UK call dial in: 0845 245 5205
Encore replay access number: 29644430#

Full financial statements will be available at  http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/

 

Nordgold, the gold segment within Severstal, will hold a separate conference call related to Nordgold’s Q3 and 9 months results.  The call for investors and analysts hosted by Nikolai Zelenski, Chief Executive Officer, and Sergey Zinkovich, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 9 December 2011 at 9.00 (London) 13.00 (Moscow). The press-release and presentation will be published on Nordgold’s website www.nordgold.com at 7.00 (London) 11.00 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +7 495 705 9450 (Russia)

Participant dial in: +44 (0)20 7784 1036 (UK)

Conference ID: 4067104