Notice of Q4 and FY 2011 financial results

ОАО Severstal (LSE: SVST; MICEX-RTS: CHMF), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel related mining companies, will report its Q4 and FY 2011 financial results on 19 April 2012 at 7.00 (London), 10.00 (Moscow). 

 

A conference call on the Q4 and FY 2011 financial results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer, and Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at 14.00 (London), 17.00 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +44 (0)1452 580 733 (International)

Participant dial in: 0871 700 0331 (UK National Call)

Conference ID: 71279435

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:
International dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
UK call dial in: 0800 953 1533
Encore replay access number: 71279435#

 

Full financial statements will be available at 

http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/