Notice of Q1 2012 financial results

22.05.2012 ОАО Severstal  (LSE: SVST; MICEX-RTS: CHMF), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel related mining companies, will report its Q1 2012 financial results on 24 May 2012 at 7.00 (London), 10.00 (Moscow). A conference call on the Q1 2012 financial results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on the day at 13.30 (London), 16.30 (Moscow).

 

Participant dial in: +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (International)

Participant dial in: 0844 493 3800 (UK Local Call)

Conference ID: 80002286

 

 

Encore Replay:

Encore Replay Access Number: 80002286#

International Dial in: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00

UK Free Call Dial In: 0800 953 1533

 

Full financial statements will be available at

http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/