Notice of Q2 and 1H 2013 financial results

OAO Severstal (LSE: SVST; MICEX-RTS: CHMF), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q2 and 1H 2013 financial results on 29 August 2013 at 7.00am (London), 10.00am (Moscow). 

A conference call on Q2 and 1H 2013 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on August 29, 2013 at 14.00 (BST London)/ 17.00 (Moscow).

Participant dial in: +44 (0) 203 139 4830 (International)

Participant dial in: 810 800 2136 5011 (Russian Free Call)

Participant dial in: +1 866 928 7517 (US FreeCall Dial-In)

Pin Code: 88519752#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

International Dial in: +44 (0) 020 3426 2807

Russian Dial in: +7 495 660 4512

Pin Code: 641566#

Full financial statements will be available at: 

http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/