Notice of Q4 and FY 2013 financial results

OAO Severstal (LSE: SVST; MICEX-RTS: CHMF), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q4 and FY 2013 financial results on 27 February 2014 at 7.00am (London), 11.00am (Moscow). 

A conference call on FY 2013 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Mordashov, Chief Executive Officer and Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on February 27, 2014 at 14.00 (GMT London)/ 18.00 (Moscow).

Participant dial in: +44 (0) 203 139 4830 (International)

Participant dial in: 810 800 2136 5011 (Russian Toll Free Dial-In)

Participant dial in: +44 (0) 080 8237 0030 (UK Toll Free Dial-In)

Pin Code: 34109584#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 30 days as follows:

International Dial in: +44 (0) 020 3426 2807

Russian Toll-Free Dial in: +7 495 660 4512

UK Toll-Free Dial in: +44 (0) 080 8237 0026

Pin Code: 646148#

Full financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/