Notice of Q1 2014 financial results

OAO Severstal (LSE: SVST; MICEX-RTS: CHMF), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q1 2014 financial results on 30 April 2014 at 7.00 am (London), 10.00am (Moscow). 

A conference call on Q1 2014 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on April 30, 2014 at 14.00 (BST London)/ 17.00 (Moscow).

Participant dial in: +44 (0) 203 139 4830 (International)

Participant dial in: 810 800 2136 5011 (Russian Toll Free Dial-In)

Participant dial in: +44 (0) 080 8237 0030 (UK Toll Free Dial-In)

Pin Code: 28634309#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 30 days as follows:

International Dial in: +44 (0) 020 3426 2807

Russian Dial in: +7 495 660 4512

UK Toll-Free Dial in: +44 (0) 080 8237 0026

Pin Code: 647437#

Full financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/