Notice of Q4 2020 financial results

Notice of Q4 2020 financial results

PAO Severstal (MOEX: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q4 2020 financial results on 4 February 2021 at 7.00 am (London), 10.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q4 &12M 2020 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 4 February 2021 at 12.30 (London)/ 15.30 (Moscow). 

Conference ID: 1988308
International Dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9411 (local access)

0800 279 7204 (toll-free)

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 646 9190 (local access)

8 10 8002 8675011 (toll-free)

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for seven days as follows:

Replay Passcode: 1988308            

International Dial:

+44 (0)20 3859 5407 (local)
0 808 101 1153 (toll-free)

Russian Dial:
810 800 2702 1012 (toll-free)

 

 

 

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

For further information, please contact:

 

Investor Relations

Evgeny Belov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

evgenii.belov@severstal.com

 

Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

anastasia.mishanina@severstal.com

 

 

 

 

***

PАО Severstal is one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel related mining companies, with assets in Russia, Latvia and Poland. Severstal is listed on RTS and MOEX and the company’s GDRs are traded on the LSE. Severstal reported revenue of $8,157 million and EBITDA of $2,805 million in 2019. Severstal’s crude steel production in 2020 reached 11.3 million tonnes. www.severstal.com