Notice of Q2 2021 operational and financial results

PAO Severstal (MOEX: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q2 2021 operational and financial results on 16 July 2021 at 8.00 am (London), 10.00 am (Moscow).

A conference call on Q2 &6m 2021 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 16 July 2021 at 12.00 (London)/ 14.00 (Moscow). 

Conference ID: 8735792

International Dial:
+44 (0)330 336 9434 (local access)
0800 279 7209 (toll-free)

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 646 9190 (local access)
8 10 8002 8675011 (toll-free)

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for seven days as follows:

Replay Passcode: 8735792

             

International Dial:
+44 (0)20 3859 5407 (local)
0 808 101 1153 (toll-free)

 

Russian Dial:
810 800 2702 1012 (toll-free)

 

 

 

Financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

For further information, please contact:

 

Severstal Investor Relations

Vladimir Zaluzhsky, Nikita Klimantov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

vladimir.zaluzhsky@severstal.com

na.klimantov@severstal.com

 

Severstal Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

anastasia.mishanina@severstal.com

 

 

 

***

PАО Severstal is one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel related mining companies, with assets in Russia, Latvia and Poland. Severstal is listed on MOEX and the company’s GDRs are traded on the LSE. Severstal reported revenue of $6,870 mln and EBITDA of $2,422 mln in 2020. Severstal’s crude steel production in 2020 reached 11.3 mln tonnes. www.severstal.com