Notice of Q2 and H1 2014 financial results

OAO Severstal (LSE: SVST; MICEX: CHMF), one of the world’s leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, will report its Q2 and H1 2014 financial results on 30 July 2014 at 7.00 am (London), 10.00am (Moscow). 

A conference call on Q2 and H1 2014 results for investors and analysts hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on July 30, 2014 at 13.00 (BST London)/ 16.00 (Moscow).

Russian Toll-Free Dial in: 810 800 2136 5011

UK Toll-Free Dial in: +44 (0) 808 237 0030

US Toll-Free Dial in: 1 718 873 9077

Pin code: 91626361#

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 30 days as follows:

International: +44 (0) 2034262807

UK Toll Free: 08082370026

Reference: 649464#

Full financial statements will be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_reports/financial_reports/