April 20, 2017

Updated time of the CFO call on Q1 2017 financial results

PAO Severstal (MICEX-RTS: CHMF; LSE: SVST), one of the world's leading vertically integrated steel and steel-related mining companies, announces an update in the time of today's analyst and investor call on its Q1 2017 financial results.

A conference call on Q1 2017 hosted by Alexey Kulichenko, Chief Financial Officer, will be held on 20 April 2017 at 14.00 (London)/ 16.00 (Moscow) instead of 12.00 (London)/ 14.00 (Moscow) as was previously announced. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Conference ID: 8455612

 

International Dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9105 (Local access)
0800 279 6839 (UK - Toll free)

Russian Dial: 
+7 495 213 1767 (Local access)
8 800 500 9283 (Toll free)

 

The call will be recorded and there will be a replay facility available for 7 days as follows:

Replay Passcode: 8455612

UK Dial:
+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (Local access)
0 808 101 1153 (Toll free)

USA Dial:

+1 719-457-0820 (Local access)

1 888-203-1112 (Toll free)

Russian Dial:
8 800 2702 1012 (Toll free)

 

Financial statements are be available at http://www.severstal.com/eng/ir/results_and_reports 

For further information please contact:

 

Investor Relations

Evgeny Belov

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

evgenii.belov@severstal.com

 

Public Relations

Anastasia Mishanina

T: +7 (495) 926-77-66

anastasia.mishanina@severstal.com